PDA

View Full Version : Property Investment - Other

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

1. Property Manager or Self Manage
  2. Brisbane Land Update
  3. HNWIs Increase Their Allocation to Real Estate
  4. Property Flipping - Dos and Don'ts????
  5. Somersoft Equity/Net Assets Poll
  6. help with RE.com
  7. Help with setting up the empire
  8. Another New Investor
  9. A relatively tame approach
  10. help with strata unit building insurance
  11. Floor polish tradie recommendation
  12. Would you consider this Property
  13. Moderators - Equity Poll
  14. Lilly pads and house prices
  15. Comments on IP Investment Structure?
  16. Equity/Net Assets Poll - Take 2
  17. share or property
  18. ASAP please-Buying land this arvo
  19. Any creative ideas?
  20. What Sized Loan?
  21. How do I Work Out the Repayments Involved in a Purchase?
  22. Mortgage Master
  23. Property Close To A Local Power Generator station
  24. What is it???
  25. Perth Accountant
  26. h&l versus buy land build versus buy ready built
  27. Three good reasons?
  28. Property Report - July 2007
  29. PPOR to investment at settlement?
  30. Nigerian is attempting to scam us
  31. Blue mountains commercial property(nsw)
  32. Investing with others...
  33. PPOR vs Rent and buy IP
  34. Costs involved in buying land off a neighbour
  35. Why Perth Median Price Should be higher
  36. Has the long-term property market tightened?
  37. Can anyone recommend a good Trust accountant?
  38. Buying land through private sale
  39. selling unfinished
  40. wish I'd bought this one in 2000
  41. Another obe bites the dust....Shame on them
  42. Peak Debt
  43. Sale by private treaty v's auction
  44. Should I have my PPOR valued?
  45. conveyancer quoted 20K for subdivision
  46. increase in rental yeilds
  47. Buy backyard neighbour's house
  48. PPOR to IP
  49. Holiday house
  50. Finance - What next
  51. Anyone receive a letter from the ATO about IPs????
  52. Split level home (200K) builderin Brissy?
  53. building inspections on near new properties
  54. Feedback on a newbie investor’s strategy.
  55. planning on investing
  56. Appreciative new member
  57. I'm looking at buying my first IP - need advice!
  58. Building Process little help?
  59. I like this, give it a go.
  60. Student rentals
  61. Ironfish property & investment companies
  62. Looking for draftsman for Blacktown Council (Duplex)
  63. Nice story, happy ending
  64. How much life insurance cover do others have?
  65. Destiny Financial Solutions
  66. Sinking fund question
  67. Settlement Tuesday and no statement yet from the Vendors solicitors...
  68. Identity Theft
  69. Real estate, cave man style
  70. Savvy property accountant in Sydney's Parramatta / Hills District area ?
  71. Moving to brisbane
  72. Seeking Bond free - Bargain rent
  73. Agent playing silly games (show down in 1 hour)
  74. When you bought your PPOR... no. of IP?
  75. Do You Think Interest Rates Will Rise To 8.5% Or Higher In The Next 3 Years???
  76. Is This Possible re: LOC-PPoR-IP
  77. Building your own PPOR
  78. BUyers advocate
  79. IP - 2 bdr unit - 1970s block - Inner West
  80. In my dreams home....
  81. problems renting out in seaford
  82. Sign of the times in Adelaide ?
  83. Land Reconfiguration question
  84. Strategies in a rising market ...
  85. Just because homes aren’t cheap doesn’t mean there’s a housing crisis
  86. Brisbane Builders
  87. Hard to stick to the concept.
  88. Brisbane Conveyancing, Building Pest Inspection, Finance Approval, Settlement
  89. Tree removal costs
  90. Article on housing affordability
  91. The solution that nobody wants to mention...
  92. 17 y/o Interested In IP
  93. Pre-settlement inspection
  94. Centrelink Property Valuations
  95. New, small block vs older, large block...
  96. Switching 1st PPOR to be 1st IP
  97. Housing affordability
  98. Best article on property I've read for a long time (perhaps ever)
  99. Rick Otton Rent2Own Pack
  100. Expungement of easements
  101. Selling PPOR CGT free?
  102. Subdivision Costs
  103. Yee Har we begin
  104. My progressive story
  105. The Real Estate Carnival (Macquarie Report)
  106. Renting a house with unapproved features?
  107. how to choose a site for development
  108. Building while overseas
  109. Rezoning of property
  110. Written Offers in SA
  111. Partners in Purchasing Investment
  112. A good team...(sigh)
  113. The Interview #11
  114. Selling agent - Gold Coast
  115. AWA - are they any good?
  116. Woohoo, goal #1 achieved, PPOR paid off in only 5 years!
  117. Advice on buying first IP in Melbourne
  118. TAR of 12% gross - keep IP or sell?
  119. Newbie question - Buying in NSW
  120. Housing affordability myth busted
  121. What is a Battleaxe Block?
  122. Yet another PPOR - IP Question
  123. Why cant I buy a new car?
  124. making an offer
  125. build ip or buy established
  126. 1987 stories
  127. How does your PM pay for you property expenses?
  128. Second IP
  129. Desposit Bond Exposure?
  130. 1st IP - House or Unit?
  131. How many properties have you bought without a loan
  132. fake property photos
  133. Int Only loan w/ Offest Account for PPOR
  134. long settlement
  135. Interest Deductibility
  136. Cuts in timber floors: replace boards or just sand/polish?
  137. Why do people always say "pay off PPOR ASAP"?
  138. Do you think I will be able to buy another IP soon?
  139. This is what I heard on the radio this afternoon...
  140. I would love to hear some stories from people
  141. Property Value Guide
  142. Adelaide seminars..
  143. Investing in Aged Care Facilites
  144. Where did the $7 BILLION go?
  145. Settlement on Monday first Brisbane IP
  146. If You Could Retire In 10 Years Time, But Had To Live Like A Miser Would You Do It?
  147. Home borrowers 'may need 20% deposit'
  148. Old house vs New
  149. Tenants in Common Percentage Ownership
  150. What would you do with a $3k monthly payrise
  151. merlot investments
  152. Lucky street names and numbers
  153. which structure to use? trust or company
  154. PPOR Extra Payments
  155. Buying & Selling Quickly - Is The Worth The Effort To Make Money?
  156. St Kilda Vs. Beaumaris
  157. Chan & Naylor financial strategy vs Navra financial strategy
  158. How do you search for IP's ?
  159. conveyancer said she is too busy to do a search for me
  160. How long can a house be under contract/ offer?
  161. On average, how many days/weeks vacancy do you have each year on your IPs?
  162. Has Anyone Heard Of Merlot Investments?
  163. Angelo Mena: Excellent Adelaide BA
  164. Is the property market cyclical?
  165. Thanks for your help - Bought new PPOR, on to IP's for early 2008
  166. New to property investing and got burnt
  167. What can you lose if development fails???
  168. What Do You Hope To Achieve By Investing? What's The Point Of It All For You?
  169. "SA back to Boom Market"
  170. Unapproved extension & negotiation
  171. Executive Rentals
  172. if you...
  173. Property Valuation
  174. Amusing Names
  175. For People Who Have Bought Sight Unseen
  176. From 0 to 2 IPs in a month
  177. Would you buy an investment on a busy road
  178. Effect of OTP/New complexes on suburb
  179. NEw PPOR Buy or Build
  180. Is less sometimes more?
  181. Who here has financial freedom?
  182. Hot property
  183. What to do with $325,000 ????
  184. First home owner borrowing with a non first home owner.
  185. New Investor in Sydney Market
  186. Does A IP Really Only Cost $33 Per Week??
  187. Advice on property subdivision.
  188. agent says my offer isnt resonable and wont present it...
  189. Kit Homes
  190. Spreadsheets and Calculators
  191. buying a house -- negotiation techniques
  192. Financial Planner/Adviser in Perth
  193. Off shore company in Tax Haven.
  194. when is a homosexual defacto relationship recognised ?
  195. Residex "Best Growth Metro (Top 100)" - worth it?
  196. Short term furnished rooms in your own home.
  197. Gold Coast Boom
  198. Another One Bites The Dust - this time in QLD!
  199. Decisions, Decisions
  200. OTP apartments Carlton marketed in Joondalup
  201. Debunking the myth of prime (inner bluechip suburbs) property
  202. Is This The Cheapest House In Australia???
  203. Overseas buyer in Australia
  204. What is a Healthy Rent Yield?
  205. What is a Healthy Rent Yield?
  206. Investor vs Lottery
  207. Inspection costs deductible if you don't buy?
  208. Preparing to rent out your IP
  209. House builders in Melbourne
  210. for xenia about letting out per room
  211. REA and marketing
  212. Investment Expo Interest
  213. anyone interested in sharing RP Data for SA (Adelaide)?
  214. How do I investigate a property?
  215. urgent help needed!
  216. Rp Data
  217. Compounding
  218. Sub-prime mortgage problem in US – issue for Australia?
  219. Prices in Brisbane - how much are they going up?
  220. Rent vs buy
  221. What Next???
  222. Residex - Brisbane data series
  223. Time management solutions
  224. Gold Coast Market
  225. Good marketing? hmmm no!
  226. Renting for a change
  227. Council Amalgamations in Queensland
  228. Settlement today - deception bay
  229. First IP Yeah so so happy!
  230. Building our IPs interstate - one down...
  231. capital gains tax
  232. Advantage Finance - Anyone use?
  233. Specialist property accountant
  234. So Close...
  235. Projections & calculations
  236. The "Subject to Vacant Possession" Clause...
  237. Has anyone used the Home Price Guide?
  238. Pay off PPOR or buy IP?
  239. 100% Homeloan or 80% with insurance for an IP?
  240. Becoming a professional property investor
  241. What to do? What to do ?
  242. LOE and serviceability
  243. Are Depreciation Schedules Always Worthwhile?
  244. Student Accomodation Rentals?
  245. Demise of the Lo-Doc ?
  246. Submitting Offers
  247. Depreciation
  248. Self Managed Super Funds...
  249. Some advice needed
  250. Real estate agents in Mandurah