Buying in London

HI :)

Long time reader and applying some learnings in my own little real estate world through experience. I am still a student and will go back to Uni this Oct. and currently working FT while investing in properties.

Can I ask for your opinion? What do you think?

I am thinking to buy a property In UK and wonder do you think if it is achievable in my certain condition. I think I could but I wonder if it is realistic or if I am way too over my head.

Properties Cashflow +-
1. Studio Flat Overseas: currently let and CF @ +£240 per month
2. 2 bedroom loft: Currently on construction negative CF@ -£275
3. 2 bedroom loft: Currently on construction negative CF@ -£275

Can pull out Cash: Re financing
Property 1: + £200 monthly rent CF; + £14,000 refinance.
(I am on the process of refinancing the 1st property and can get: +£14,000
and get the tenant to pay £200 my repayments on my new mortgage.
property is fully paid btw)

Property 2 & 3. off plan. but will finish this August 2011, can be delay.
-CF: - £870 (- £550 bank finance + -£320 student loan (used for DP) )
Pull out (Refinance Total contract price): + £13,000
£ need for Turnover total approx: - £ 8,500

Total turn over need: £8500
£ 2500: need for turn over
£ 6000: need to cover for 1 year incase can't get rent (worst case scenario) as the 2 bedroom loft x 2 is in country side: will run as: Condominium - hotel, takes time to take off.

Current debt: £320 student loan repayment use for DP, monthly salary can cover
---

SUMMARY:
Need DP london property: 30k to 40k @ 200k worth property with 20% discount goal

Money can raise for UK DP:
£14,000 (property 1)
£13,000 (Property 2)
---
£27,000 total

Minus:
£8500: property 2&3 expenses
£1500: personal expenses ( tuition fee + holiday) this oct. 2011
-----
£ 17,000: left
£ 23,000 (need to raise)

The rest can borrow. or Mum can provide share to buy a property to rent.
OR Can borrow personal loan @ 300k monthly repay.

---
Research: