Correct me on the exact process and timeline for NSW Rental Arrears?

Ok, I have read through a bunch of other threads and the residential tenancy act but I want to make sure I understand it correctly. (I am somewhat new to this with 2 properties and not having faced these issues before). I want t a second opinion to what my PM has said.

As I understand it the tenant has to pay 2 weeks in advance.

Let's presume the payment for 2 weeks in advance was due on the 01/01/2014.

The tenant does not pay.

In 14 days (14/01) the PM can issue a non payment termination notice.

They have to give 14 days notice, so the tenant has until 28/01 to leave.

The PM can lodge a termination order at the same time, but the tribunal can't consider it till after the 28/01.

Please let me know if the above is incorrect.

I am then a little hazy as to the exact process and timeline from here. What are the next steps (and how long do they typically take) to actually remove the tenant if they won't leave?

One other question - if a tenant won't answer the PMs calls or letters, is the PM allowed to actually go and enter the property to see if they are still there?

Furthermore, am I as the landlord allowed to enter the property to see if they are still licing there or not? If they are but are out, am I allowed to wait till they return?

Welcome to world of paint for NSW landlord :(

I'm having issues with my Occupant as well, take the below as grain of salt and confirm with fair trading

As I understand it the tenant has to pay 2 weeks in advance.

Let's presume the payment for 2 weeks in advance was due on the 01/01/2014.

The tenant does not pay.

In 14 days (14/01) the PM can issue a non payment termination notice.

They have to give 14 days notice, so the tenant has until 28/01 to leave.

The PM can lodge a termination order at the same time, but the tribunal can't consider it till after the 28/01.
Yes