Friendly reminder

Hey everyone,

Here is just a friendly reminder to keep your things locked up around the house. Especially this time of year.

I just found 2 people looking around inside my garage/shed which is detached from the house. Woofer woke me up as he heard the roller door open. I called the police and kept an eye on them, unfortunately jumper the back fence. Being a plumber I have a ton of tools in there, which they now know.

Everything is insured and now taken photos of everything.

My yard is pretty private (tree lined fence hedge 2.5m tall) and secure (well thought so) and in a great area. Unfortunately one neighbours yard is open both sides for anyone to walk in when ever.

Police had a look around and can see where they jumped through the trees and foot prints in my lawn, doing finger prints tomorrow but doubt itll find anyone.

Anyway its all locked up now, like it should have been and im guilty of being lazy in that regard so here is a reminder for you all :)

Plus if they come back there is now a pair of 36 inch stillsons at front and back doors

Hope they didnt take anything valuable.

Dont think I could have resisted the urge to confront them...but probably a good thing you didnt.

Generally if you ring the police and say there are intruders at your house, they say they will get there when they get there.

Mention you have a gun pointed at them with an itchy trigger finger and bet your bottom dollar there will be police, SWAT, air crew withing minutes to your house to nab them! :D

pinkboy

Generally if you ring the police and say there are intruders at your house, they say they will get there when they get there.

Mention you have a gun pointed at them with an itchy trigger finger and bet your bottom dollar there will be police, SWAT, air crew withing minutes to your house to nab them! :D

pinkboy