Help URGENT Offer - Waiting to hear from RA

What a fantastic early Xmas present.

Cant wait for it all to be over. Even though I have enjoyed the process, i have found it to be stressful. Does it get easier with each one? I reckon if i were rich and were capable of buying 1 every year i wouldnt do so because its too stressful. I'd wait every 2 years. Maybe its cos im a newbie

Cant wait for it all to be over. Even though I have enjoyed the process, i have found it to be stressful. Does it get easier with each one? I reckon if i were rich and were capable of buying 1 every year i wouldnt do so because its too stressful. I'd wait every 2 years. Maybe its cos im a newbie

You learn from each consecutive purchase how to fine tune & do things lightly better from the previous.

By doing it repetitively after a while it just becomes just a business process that you do automatically without any real emotion involved. In other words you have pushed or stretched your comfort level horizon out far enough that the process is now well within you comfort zone.

The fear factor as was the case in the beginning when you first stated out down the property investment road has now subsided.

I hope this helps.

You learn from each consecutive purchase how to fine tune & do things lightly better from the previous.

By doing it repetitively after a while it just becomes just a business process that you do automatically without any real emotion involved. In other words you have pushed or stretched your comfort level horizon out far enough that the process is now well within you comfort zone.

The fear factor as was the case in the beginning when you first stated out down the property investment road has now subsided.

I hope this helps.

Yeah it does

Next one December 2012! :D

Hopefully my 1st ip will be neutral or close to neutral by then and my properties will have increased in value.

Next one December 2012! :D

That's 3 years away.