Howmany payslips?

YAY!

I'm back at work after nearly 2 yrs off for maternity leave :)

Wanting to buy another 1br asap.

How many months payslips will the bank require before we can apply for another loan?

Are you on a probationary period with your new job? If so most lenders will want you off probation. There are exceptions though. As Rolf said the story is different if you are returning to the same job and two payslips is generally the norm plus a letter from your employer

My broker says dont leave your job or else the big 4 wont take you on anothe you are employed for 1 full year..

hmm is this not the case?? I've been working non-stop for 13 years (2 jobs) need a change.

I've already saved probably 45% of value of property I want to get and have good savings history... hmm that should be helpful.

My broker says dont leave your job or else the big 4 wont take you on anothe you are employed for 1 full year..

hmm is this not the case?? I've been working non-stop for 13 years (2 jobs) need a change.

I've already saved probably 45% of value of property I want to get and have good savings history... hmm that should be helpful.

Humbug :)

Ta
rolf

wow mate, not sure if it is something particular with your situation or industry, but i just changed jobs and even on probation i know One big four would still look at it.

If there is nothing special with your circumstances, your broker sounds lazy!

wow mate, not sure if it is something particular with your situation or industry, but i just changed jobs and even on probation i know One big four would still look at it.

If there is nothing special with your circumstances, your broker sounds lazy!

Ahh cool, think my broker is being cautious. Maybe I should check up on that.