I need good finance company...??

Hi Everyone,

I've been with NAB for few years now and so far so good, i buy land build and sell townhouses, im a small builder/developer.

Problem that i have is i do everything to reduce my income on books, so if i build 3 townhouses i leave 1 for myself and that way there is no profit on books, but i have it in the assets, so if i sell it one day i will pay whatever i have to pay, but at this stage i don't pay much tax and NAB always gives me hard time approving the loans, so far i have no rejections but it does take a lot of time and a lot of paperwork to go through.

What im after is a bank/broker that can approve me quick Loans as Low Docs or similar, i've got plenty of assets and i don't borrow more then 80% also i dont mind higher interest as im only going to have short loans.

If you know any landing authorities that would deal with me please let me know who they are.

Thank you ;)

What im after is a bank/broker that can approve me quick Loans as Low Docs or similar, i've got plenty of assets and i don't borrow more then 80% also i dont mind higher interest as im only going to have short loans.

Unfortunately you can't really have it both ways. Lenders are required by law to verify that you've got enough money to service the loan and if you're self employed, the only way they can do this is via taxation records. If you're deliberately reducing your tax liability by manipulating your income to be low, then lenders can't meet their legal obligations and thus can't lend you money.

Lo doc loans are unlikely to give you much joy. Most lenders will attempt to verify your income via your BAS statements, which will leave you in the same position. There are several lenders that will verify income on the basis on an accountants declaration but you'll find that most accountants are unwilling to sign a declaration that they know to be false.