Michael Yardney's Mindset Mentorship Program

Hi everyone,

I'm considering signing up for Michael Yardney's property investing mindset mentorship program. I'm fairly new to investing but from what I've been reading and observing the way you think is certainly at the stop of the list of factors that make you successful or not successful at it. Can current or past participants in the program chime in.

Have you found that you've gotten a lot out of the program, to what extent do you feel that it affected your results? Would you recommend the program, do you feel that it is money well spent?

Are there other similar programs with a focus on mindset to consider?

I don't know about mickys programme but I would like to contribute a little something about the mind that I have experienced that has helped me with my life including investing

most people don't realise how their mind and thoughts control their actions emotions and actually everything in their life as much as what they do...

well some of us do know, but trying to describe what life is really like not controlled by it all is fairly difficult ..you have to experience it and most cant be bothered, they would rather try to scratch their feet with their shoes on or band aid it all up w booze, drugs, self help books, convenient relationships etc etc

a retreat will provide insight into this, with a minimum of 3 days of intensive meditation, this will slow the mind down enough for a person to see what life is like not controlled by their thoughts and emotions

Anyone that has never spent 3 days of trying to slow their mind down, will not know the possibility of living any other way than what they do (about 99% of humanity) Which is very sad for many that are silently suffering unnecessarily