Next Perth meeting ?

I'm keen, didn't get to stay long today as we had plans mid arvo so didn't get a chance to meet everyone. How bout around 15 march I reckon kings park could be a good spot?

Dont think i got a chance to say g'day today blair :(

But yea 15 March could be the go.

In a month - you can count me in. I will need to check my fly times/dates to confirm 100%.

I will probably owe you (westminster) a lunch by then ;)

Blacky

Nice to put nick names to faces and enjoyed some in depth discussions on wide and varied topics including finance and property but not limited to.

Give me Kings Park over Northbridge any day.

Great to meet you all and put a face to names. A big thanks to Alex for suggesting meeting and Tula for organizing. So many different yet successful and inspiring stories, great collective vibe. Shame I had to leave early but windsurfing called!
Look forward to the next one and a chance to chat to WA Somersoftians again. Kings Park sounds good, easier to move around and meet everyone. Keep well all and happy investing.

I'm up for a meeting again in a month or so - I couldn't stay long for this one unfortunately. Saturday was possibly one of the busiest days of my life.

I'll be bringing BLTN with me again then :)

Haha, I just got that. Thanks again for the lift and was great to meet you :)