Pre start advice request

:). Good morning all. I am due to go to prestart for a granny flat. I have only been to a pre start once, I don't have a lot of experience, or actually good taste! Last time I took a friend whose advice I trust, this time she is not available. I do have some money to spend, last time I only used standard everything. This granny flat is not standard, I want it to be nice in case I live in it myself some day. Any advice, suggestions, tips, would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.:)

Do they have a selection you can choose from or do you need to go to shops?

I may live to regret this but I can come and do it with you if you like? I'm a prestart expert :D

What makes someone an expert westminster?

I've only ever done a small one because the person I usually delegate couldn't make it but is it mainly about making design choices?

What makes someone an expert westminster?

I've only ever done a small one because the person I usually delegate couldn't make it but is it mainly about making design choices?

I'm no expert really, just done lots and have a good eye for colour and choices. It is mainly about making choices, cohesive style and colours.

I'm no expert really, just done lots and have a good eye for colour and choices. It is mainly about making choices, cohesive style and colours.

I can vouch for this, 1/4 Brume colour looks awesome in a Reno we just did and only 1 coat required :)
Almost finished it so will post the process in a thread.

I never knew this service was offered... Ill keep it in mind :p

I also helped do your practical completion - my volunteering knows no bounds! I could volunteer at a charity but this is more fun :)

Are you getting a little bored in retirement westy?

Well I'm not going to volunteer to do someone's prestart on an 8 unit site but a little granny flat will be fun.

I need a distraction sometimes otherwise I go out and buy something :)