Recommend good public primary schools in the upper north shore area

I have a daugter who will go to school years later. Now I'm planning to move to the upper north shore area. I know there are 4 good private schools for girls. Based on comments provided by agents, PLC is the best, then Abbotsleigh, then Revenswood, then Roseville. If possible, I would like my daughter to enroll in a good public primary school from Year 1 to Year 6. Then at Year 7, she just enrolls one of the 4 private schools for girls or a public selective school. So do any forum members know which are the good public primary schools in the upper north shore? Once I have known those, I will try to choose a house close that school to minimize commuting. I thank you for sharing in advance.

From http://www.schools.nsw.edu.au/schoolfind/locator/?section=showRegion&region=531 I can get to know the basic info of all public primary schools in this area. After I studied those materials, I have a judgement. If a public primary school has more students, that probably means it is better. For example, Wahroonga Public school has around 700 students while Gordon East Public School has around 200 students. Then I assume Wahroonga Public School is better than Gordon East School. Probably my logic is totally biased so feel free to correct me if you know well in this area.