Unit in glenroy

I can lend you my crystal ball if you like? I actually do have one, but it doesn't work for me.

You need to do your research on that area so you can make an informed decision on whether that will be a good investment.

Not really the best CG forecast for units in this area. Houses fare much better in the outer suburbs. There are better ways to spend $400,000 in Victoria.

I've had some experience with properties out here. There's a lot of old run down stock that's being gentrified so there's nothing unique about new villas. There's problems with crime and shoddy building practices. One of my old clients who bought a PPOR had his hot water boiler stolen...

Additionally I'm not a fan of this building either. The aspect is of fences, it's right near the ring road so it'll be very noisy, especially in wet weather. There are power pylons nearby which will be a headache for LMI. There's no floor plan included on the ad so it's hard to comment on that.

If you're buying in Glenroy, try and get closer to the shops. There are a few nice streets on the other side of Pascoe Vale Rd.

Not really the best CG forecast for units in this area. Houses fare much better in the outer suburbs. There are better ways to spend $400,000 in Victoria.

I've had some experience with properties out here. There's a lot of old run down stock that's being gentrified so there's nothing unique about new villas. There's problems with crime and shoddy building practices. One of my old clients who bought a PPOR had his hot water boiler stolen...

Additionally I'm not a fan of this building either. The aspect is of fences, it's right near the ring road so it'll be very noisy, especially in wet weather. There are power pylons nearby which will be a headache for LMI. There's no floor plan included on the ad so it's hard to comment on that.

If you're buying in Glenroy, try and get closer to the shops. There are a few nice streets on the other side of Pascoe Vale Rd.