Where do you expect the East coast Capital city market to be in 3 years time.

Where do you expect the " market " to be in three years time

• I have been investing in IP's for more than 5 years - less than 5 % rise

Votes: 4 5.5%
  • I have been investing in IP's for more than 5 years - 5-20 % rise

Votes: 30 41.1%
  • I have been investing in IP's for more than 5 years - 20 - 50 % rise

Votes: 17 23.3%
  • I have been investing in IP's for more than 5 years - > 50 % rise

Votes: 2 2.7%
  • No IP's or investing in IP's for less than 5 years - less than 5 % rise

Votes: 3 4.1%
  • No IP's or investing in IP's for less than 5 years - 5-20 % rise

Votes: 13 17.8%
  • No IP's or investing in IP's for less than 5 years - 20 - 50 % rise

Votes: 4 5.5%
  • No IP's or investing in IP's for less than 5 years - > 50 % rise

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
it will be a 20 to 50% rise. there'll be bumps and scares along the way but China will still need what we have to sell. My little 2 bedroom aparments in randwick will be worth over a million dollars each!:eek:

it will be a 20 to 50% rise. there'll be bumps and scares along the way but China will still need what we have to sell. My little 2 bedroom aparments in randwick will be worth over a million dollars each!:eek:

If you are right. YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

agree ausprop. I'm just referring to sydney, and only specific locales close to the CBD and beaches. It really wouldn't amaze me to see a standard but well maintained 80 square meter apartment in a block < 10 units and walking distance to shops and beach go for $1m.... Randwick/Clovelly :)

agree ausprop. I'm just referring to sydney, and only specific locales close to the CBD and beaches. It really wouldn't amaze me to see a standard but well maintained 80 square meter apartment in a block < 10 units and walking distance to shops and beach go for $1m.... Randwick/Clovelly :)