Which Question?

Hi All
Newbie here, Thanks for this great web site. Glad I have found it.
I'm not exactly a newbie for IP's, got 2, one for 14 years and 2nd 7yrs, both are +ve and gaining value.
This is the year I have decided to take this a bit more seriously, as it started with a promo letter from the bank, I actualy read it and found it was the trigger I needed. Bacicaly they suggested that I have a lot of equity and perhaps may be interested in useing it.
So the re-search has begun.

I started with a book, 0 - 130 properties bla bla. To be honest, didn't finsh it. Then I decide it was out of date with our higher interest rate of today, grabed a more up to date book, 3 months old, great refernece material, but not much for the get up and go I need.

Now in these pages I see.....
http://www.somersoft.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9404
Where it list these books....
1. More Wealth from Residential Property by Jan Somers
2. The Seven Steps to Wealth by John Fitzgerald
3. Real Estate Riches by Dolf De Roos

SO My question is what are some up to date books you good people can recomend for me.

Something that is of great interest for me is info via the net, as I work OS. Other then these pages, is there something available.
I am inspired by Brenda Irwins entry here....
http://www.somersoft.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8756
I am now looking for more up to date info on how they are going now. I see lots of posts.

As I signed up to the web site via the 0 - 130 properties book, my in-box is now full of invites to releive me from the burdon of my money. I have no problem with doing educational courses, it is how I got to where I am with my work, just have trouble giveing $ when the info on what it buys is hard to get.