Fixing a wrong/non sloping shower

Was wondering if there are any plumbers here,

am struggling to get a straight answer from plumbers in the area

ive had a builder do my bathroom with a frameless shower,

unforutnately, he has botched teh job, and done a runner,

basically the shower isnt level towards teh drain, and the tenants have to mop up after each shower,

what can I do? obviously want to do it on a budget as we did spend a fair bit of $$$ from scratch

Was wondering if there are any plumbers here,

am struggling to get a straight answer from plumbers in the area

ive had a builder do my bathroom with a frameless shower,

basically the shower isnt level towards teh drain, and the tenants have to mop up after each shower,

what can I do? obviously want to do it on a budget as we did spend a fair bit of $$$ from scratch

I'm not an expert, but a moulded shower tray would be quickest and cheapest.
edit - just noticed it's a frameless shower screen, probably won't work.

Sounds like you need a tiler to remove the tiles and do it again. You'd also need the frameless screen removed and reinstalled after.

Similar thing happened to our son's bathroom. Their tiler is going to be coughing for the fix by another tiler via the tribunal.

Hi TMNT,

Unfortunately I think Wylie is right. I'm not a tiler but have come across this a number of times.

If the shower screen touches the pan tiles (bottom of shower base) as opposed to sitting on a hob on the side of the shower (raised area) then you will need to have the shower screen removed first before the base can be repaired. Hopefully the shower screen does sit on a raised area so that will at least save the cost of removal/re-installation. We recently had a shower screen removed/re-installed for painting some wall tiles and this cost $200.