Is this do-able?

Hi Everyone,

I have been reading this forum for years but have only joined today and this is my first post.
I am currently a Uni student with 2.5 years left to go. I own a flat in Melbourne (Prahran) that I bought before going to Uni when I was on a full time wage.

I have a close family member that is building townhouses and they have offered me the current house that is on their land for free. This house has recently been refurbished and is very rentable. It would cost well over $140,000 if I were to build it from scratch.

I have targeted a beach town in Victoria called Venus Bay as an area that currently has cheap land but has potential long term growth. - 2 hours from Melb, amazing beaches.

I earn $15,000 in a casual (but very reliable) job and receive $5,000 as youth allowance = $20,000 altogether. My loan repayments on the flat are $1,300pm and I receive $1,300pm rent for it. I live at home with my parents.
I have a $2,000 credit card limit and no other debt. I am able to obtain an $10,000 personal loan through Vic Teach with deferred payments until I start work as a teacher.
Would anyone give me a loan to:

Buy land in Venus Bay at around $60,000
Move house onto new land approx. $20,000 - I have a large family that will help me repair the house and get it rentable, so I have not allowed any funds for this.

Expected rent would be around $80-$100pw, but I would be able to make the repayments even if it was vacant.
I do not want to touch or change anything on my current loan for the flat.

Total $80,000 (hopefully). If I access the VicTeach personal loan to use as a 10% deposit and to pay for all fees, would anyone lend me 90% for this venture? Maybe Lo/No Doc?
Does the fact that I will be initially buying a vacant block alter this? Or that part of the funds will be used to move a home onto the land?
If possible, what kind of interest rate would I be looking at?