Property investment mentor program ?

Hi guys,

Few weeks ago I attend the John Fitzgerald Custodian Wealth Builder seminar and their presentation seems to make sense to me as I'm total newbie in the investment property arena.

While the pricing for being help by the Custodian WB team might be rather steep 3% for the first IP purchase and then 2% for the subsequent purchase, but it is assumed that if you don't buy anything from them then you've got nothing to lose and some more info to gain about how real estate investment really works.

I am now comparing it with JDL Strategies (Julio De Laffitte) with the pricing or $880 once off lifetime and $ 8400 for the first IP and $ 3500 for subsequent IP purchase, they'll give you report and of course strategies yearly in where to buy according to your condition and their stock if available.

Any comments and suggestion would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi guys,

Few weeks ago I attend the John Fitzgerald Custodian Wealth Builder seminar and their presentation seems to make sense to me as I'm total newbie in the investment property arena.

While the pricing for being help by the Custodian WB team might be rather steep 3% for the first IP purchase and then 2% for the subsequent purchase, but it is assumed that if you don't buy anything from them then you've got nothing to lose and some more info to gain about how real estate investment really works.

I am now comparing it with JDL Strategies (Julio De Laffitte) with the pricing or $880 once off lifetime and $ 8400 for the first IP and $ 3500 for subsequent IP purchase, they'll give you report and of course strategies yearly in where to buy according to your condition and their stock if available.

Thanks.

run and dont look back

Thanks.

Stop being lazy.

Take your time, research properties, invest some time in your own FREE education and then take your step into property investment if it is still aligned with your goals.