Townsville investors...

Hello all,

Would like to find out how many ppl in Townsville would be interested in a TIG meeting, looking to find like minded people that love talking property in the Townsville area :D

Just let me know and we can work something out depending on numbers...

Cheers

Townsville....home of the Chilli Jam eatery. Fine food, just the finest, hottest food. If you go into the Chilli Jam Noodle Bar, Flinders Street, be sure to order water with that chilli..

Chilli Jam rocks.:)

Attachments

• chilli jam townsville.JPG
    chilli jam townsville.JPG
    46.5 KB · Views: 100
won't be in townsville for another couple of months, but when i'm back i have a similar interest in talking with other investors. Doesn't seem like you've been getting much response so far, but if it does happen keep me in touch.
I'm basically a buy and holder drifting towards a bit of developing occassionally
cheers
gerald

Ill be in.
Im a newbie with one PPOR and Analysis paralysis in a huge way. Would love to learn from likeminded ppl.
:)

"Bump"

Come on guys, I know there is a few SS'er in Townsville, dont be shy.....

Burty

I am not in Townsville (NSW actually ) but I have found if you have a goal in mind, organise a venue to suit you (advertise meeting time and place in local newspaper free etc.) the rest slowly happens.

The commitment and regular routine (driving force) must come from you.

Kind Regards
Sheryn

Hey Burty

Why not... count me in!

Not a bad idea to have a chat with people interested in property investment and the Townsville market. I'd like to hear people's thoughts on this but not much gets posted here on SS about it.

Cheers

Luke

Burty

I am not in Townsville (NSW actually ) but I have found if you have a goal in mind, organise a venue to suit you (advertise meeting time and place in local newspaper free etc.) the rest slowly happens.

The commitment and regular routine (driving force) must come from you.

Kind Regards
Sheryn

Hi Sheryn,