47 Biggest Mistakes Property Investors Make

47 Biggest Mistakes Home Video

Just surfing and came across this site above and then below..has anyone read the book?

Real Wealth Australia

COURSE OUTLINE FOR YOUR REAL WEALTH AUSTRALIA PROPERTY MENTORING PROGRAM

The Real Wealth Australia Property Mentoring Program is a unique learning experience that will take you on a journey from novice to expert investor hand in hand with successful investors and other like minded students. Whether you’re already an experienced investor or a complete beginner, the Real Wealth Australia Property Mentoring Program is suitable for you.

Unlike other courses or seminars, you won’t be trying to cram in an entire education in 1 or 2 days. And especially unlike other courses or seminars, you’ll get heaps of support and encouragement, and lots of one on one time with Helen and Ed. You won’t be left out in the cold.

The Real Wealth Australia Property Mentoring Program runs for a full 12 months. Your course consists of six classes held monthly followed by a further 6 months of coaching, the opportunity for field trips, unlimited phone and email support throughout the entire course, “get togethers” with other students, opportunities for joint ventures with your fellow students, live presentations from various experts and much, much more.

Last edited by a moderator:
Unfortunately all our current courses are fully booked (our courses always sell out via word of mouth alone) but we are taking expressions of interest to join our “Priority Waiting List” for any upcoming courses…

I spent bl00dy ages reading all of that gumpf, only to find right at the very end they are so good that you can't go and see them anyway....

Geez, I wish they had of put that up the top, would've ignored the rest.

I spent bl00dy ages reading all of that gumpf, only to find right at the very end they are so good that you can't go and see them anyway....