Anyone else a cpa affilate met a guy making 500k a day Insane!

Just wondering if anyone else is a cpa affilate I have been a cpa affilate for quite awhile now and thought I was doing quite well the norm for the top guys is about 20k a day and no I am not one of them but I am working on it:D

I ended up having a talk with one of the top affilates his earnings are

confirmed by the cpa company just in case you think it's fairy tales

He makes 500k a day and spends 80k a day on advertising via google story

goes he got in as soon as opera gave acacia berry a plug which is quite a

high paying cpa offer $40 per free trial

now that's what I call a high earner and maximizing his invesment

he profited around 2.49mill usd a week:eek:

so does anyone else do cpa affilate marketing

in case you don't know what it means it stands for cost per action

put simply you drive website traffic to a offer the put in there name and email adress sometimes just there zip code or download ecards

and walla you get paid anywhere from $1 up to $40 for free offers

this guy simply jumped on a hot product and bought all of the available keywords and priced everyone else out of the market after acacia was plugged on opera I can't imagine what it would be like setting up a campign go off to bed and wake up the next day with 500k in your account

$420,000 profit

I am not a cpa affilate but am wondering how much do you currently make per day on average?

Just wondering if anyone else is a cpa affilate I have been a cpa affilate for quite awhile now and thought I was doing quite well the norm for the top guys is about 20k a day and no I am not one of them but I am working on it:D

I ended up having a talk with one of the top affilates his earnings are

confirmed by the cpa company just in case you think it's fairy tales

He makes 500k a day and spends 80k a day on advertising via google story

goes he got in as soon as opera gave acacia berry a plug which is quite a