CBA BPay View

I have been using CBA BPay View for many years. It worked really well when I was overseas, it enabled me to pay bills from anywhere

It is no longer working. I rang CBA IT, who informed me they are unable to fix it and will more than likely scrap it.

I have bills stuck in there and am unable to access the information. The IT area were unable to access the information either.

I was able to ascertain who had sent the bills , so was able to phone and get paper copies of them so I can pay them

Is there an alternative from another Bank that works. I am overseas so much that I need to be able to pay the bills, of which I have many, from anywhere.

Chris

When you say BPay view, do you mean internet banking bill payment option, which allows you to use BPay?

Surely they would never scrap this.

So how are the bills stuck in there and how did you access the bills O/S :confused:.

When did it break? I get my Optus bills via bpayview. But have not checked this month yet... They usually come in the next couple of days ( the 20- somethingish)

Running away now to check CBA. :)

When did it break? I get my Optus bills via bpayview. But have not checked this month yet... They usually come in the next couple of days ( the 20- somethingish)

Running away now to check CBA. :)

Hmmmm everything looks normal ? What issue did you have?

Its not working on BP View..I get an error message. My bills are going into there but I can't access them.

It is now over a week since it stopped working.

I have phoned to the CBA It number on the screen and was told it was not working and they are unable to fix it

BPay is working - it is the automatic system that has broken down, where you go into BP View and select the bill to pay

My bills went into automatically..I got the message telling me they were there but I was unable to get to them

6 were there while I was o/s so could not access them. I have had to get paper copies to pay them through BPay

Hope they can fix it

Chris