I'm a Mortgage Broker! MoneyHeroJO

Hi all,

I now have a new job: Mortgage Broker.

After sourcing many of my loans, re-financing, buying, selling and advising so many of my friends on what to do with their loans etc, I have taken up an offer from my Mortgage Broker to work for her.

I guess you could call me a Sub-Contractor as I am pretty much starting up the Sydney side of the business and am not commission based.

My broker has been very generous to me and I'm extremely appreciative. I work my own hours and basically run my own business. All the hard stuff, insurance etc, is taken care of. :)

I'm VERY excited about it and as keen as chips.:D

So, I'll be changing my username.

The company is called Money Heroes. I'm on Twitter as MoneyHeroJO so that's what it will be.

I must say though, that it is a little scarey "outing" yourself and putting your full name out there for public viewing........:eek:

Regards JO

Last edited:
Let me be among the first to congratulate you JO :)

After all the distress about selling down some of your portfolio and refinancing others you will no doubt have a lot of empathy for your new clients.

Cheers,
Alan

Alright then Jo......I shall require a 105%, no doc, commercial property loan by the end of the week - GO!!!!

hehehe couldn't help myself! Good luck Jo, all the best with the new endeavor. :)

Alright then Jo......I shall require a 105%, no doc, commercial property loan by the end of the week - GO!!!!

hehehe couldn't help myself! Good luck Jo, all the best with the new endeavor. :)

LOL!

Thanks Steve, throw the easy ones at me!;)

Thanks for the well wishes guys.

Regards JO

Fat Tony: I'm afraid I must insist. You see, my wife, she has been most vocal on the subject of the pretzel monies. "Where's the money? "When are you going to get the money?" "Why aren't you getting the money now?" And so on.