Inner west Victorian terrace

At the risk of being obtuse, does anyone have an idea about likely cost and things to look for to renovate the facade of an old Victorian terrace in Sydney's inner-west?

The upstairs balcony has been closed off with weatherboarding & sliding glass windows to make a sunroom. I'm trying to work out the rough cost of opening it up, installing some metal latticework, painting and restoring it to a "classic" Victorian terrace.

The property is only about 3.5 metres wide.

*Bump* No ideas? Anyone? I disclose I have no renovating experience at all so anyone is probably more qualified than me to have a stab!

Hard for anyone to say without some photos - inside and out.

Are the French doors that always lead out to the balcony still there?

It's not a big job.

What sort of shape is the balcony in? If the wood's a bit ratty, might be looking at a bit extra cost to rebuild the structure.

As Depreciator said, photos please :)

If you're looking for a builder with experience in the work and who can possibly help with the reno, please send me a PM.

I dunno...it cost me under $1000 to redo a deck on a 3.5m terrace. Was $300 mates rates labour though and a bit of merbau decking I think. We went to repair just the decking - french door was still there and not enclosed. But the decking was rotten right through as was the support beam. So what started as a simple repair ended up with us removing the whole lot and doing it again. We did have the original balustrade thingo to put back up. It was a one day job. All kinda of scary though once we realised we were just going to redo the lot.

Sorry for delay in coming back to you all, attached is a photo of the front of the property so you can see what I mean! Sorry it is on an angle.

The original french doors are no longer there- it's just an open door way leading in to the closed-in balcony. The floors have been carpeted so hard to see what the condition of the original timber slats underneath is.