Map session

I just booked in a map session with binvested. Has anyone else had a session with these guys. If so how was your experience.

I would like to learn from a successful investor who has done what I want to do. They some to find good deals for their clients which I don't have the experience to find as I'm only new to this. Isn't education the most important part of investing or is that just a myth

I would like to learn from a successful investor who has done what I want to do. They some to find good deals for their clients which I don't have the experience to find as I'm only new to this. Isn't education the most important part of investing or is that just a myth

What is a map session?

Who is Bin Vested?

BInvested have definitely had a lot of success. I've attended some of their seminars, talked with Nathan and worked with a few mutual clients.

Let's just say that their 'education' is somewhat different to what my perception as a broker of 10 years and a property investor of 15 years is. I know what they're doing, I understand the loopholes they are exploiting to get things done. Interestingly from some of the things they've said, I don't think they fully understand the loopholes they're exploiting.

They're very successful, they've got a formula that works for them. I question their educational component though, from my observation it's very narrow in the investment spectrum, focuses solely on a single strategy and even then there's elements to it that they're not aware of.

The MAP session is pretty much a one-fits-all strategy, not a real in depth fact find.

Last edited:
Thanks for the feedback Peter.
Mho it is a buyers agent company from Sydney how do map sessions for people who want to invest in property. They work through with you what your goals are and work to help you achieve those goals. They workout the situation you are in financially and see what strategy best suits the client