Which is the best place or recommended to sell property privately without an agent?

This is my first time to sell without an agent and I don't want free websites like gumtree.com.au or their put their own website (due to limited exposure) but I prefer a service that they can list on the major websites in domain.com.au and\or realestate.com.au

The one I can think of that is quite good is "land lord choice.com.au" since they list domain.com.au

I am not sure whether this is good but I would like to know whether there any others that are good apart from the one I mentioned in case there are more?

Thanks and have a great easter monday!

I sold a house on Gumtree - I had dozens and dozens of queries (very few converted - people seem to gloss over the word 'tenanted' in an advert and then phone you up and run screaming when you say 'tenanted' over the phone. Lost about 80% of enquirers this way). A surprising minority wanted vendor finance.

Now I've got a house listed on there at around three times the price of the last one I've had ONE enquiry and that's it. It was for vendor finance.

Since the only reason I need to sell is so I can afford a bigger car, the idea now is just to put it in all the local papers for a brief period and if it sells, it sells, if it doesn't, we rent it out and just save up for the car. People in this area tend to be old and really like their local papers so I'm optimistic that traditional print media ads will be fairly good.