Has your house been repossessed?

With recent rate rises and the global financial crisis many people have been placed under immense stress with paying their mortgages.
I'm a journalist working for a weekly magazine and am looking to speak to a couple or woman who have had their house repossessed recently because they were unable to meet payment requirements.
I can appreciate this is a difficult subject to discuss so any interview would be handled with sensitivity to the stressful situation you've been in.
Please do email me if you'd be willing to speak on [email protected]

With recent rate rises and the global financial crisis many people have been placed under immense stress with paying their mortgages.
I'm a journalist working for a weekly magazine and am looking to speak to a couple or woman who have had their house repossessed recently because they were unable to meet payment requirements.
I can appreciate this is a difficult subject to discuss so any interview would be handled with sensitivity to the stressful situation you've been in.

Hi Grazia, just wondering why you only want to speak to a couple or a woman?

Cheers,
Nick

It sounds like you are going to write one of those columns that we all have so much fun pulling apart and critisizing. :D

Seriously, it sounds as if you have the gist of your article already, and just want some examples to back you up. What about doing some real journalism, and actually finding out if people are is as much 'stress' as all your media buddies seem to report.