Property Investor 'Job' Description

Hi All!

Bit of a strange one... I'm the first to admit I'm not very good at articulating myself sometimes and for the life of me I cannot think of a way to word this...

I'm going to apply for a new role within the company I am working for and one of the key people in the team said having my property investing outlined on my resume would look good as what's involved relates somewhat to the role.

So I'm trying to fluff out "I analyse data, buy house, renovate house and rent it" but am really struggling with it.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how I can fluff it out?

For what it is worth, the job I am going for is kind of an analytical role.

Oh, and does anyone want to write my resume for me! :D

Not complete, but a few points to start you off:

• Determine and implement investment strategy and revise as necessary
    • Identify relevant information sources to ensure purchasing decisions are underpinned by high quality data
    • Analyse multiple data sets and integrate large amounts of complex information to determine future property market trends
    • Analyse financial performance of potential and current properties and prepare investment and strategic planning recommendations
    • Coordinate the property acquisition process with sellers agents, lenders, consultants and legal representatives
    • Determine optimal finance options by liaising with brokers, evaluating their recommendations and selecting a lender
    • Determine and implement appropriate improvements to add value to property
    • Manage renovations within budget and timeframes

Is that how resumes work, fill it up with fancy words and phrases?
Wouldn't past performance and results be a more meaningful measure of someones ability/value?
Throwing in figures/percentages would help for an analytical role I'd think?