Where to buy Sydney?or another state

Hi Guys,

I'm a newbie and i just joined this forum. Apologize me in advance if my question sounds too silly or too general. I would like to buy a house/apartment/or townhouse or anything. The initial goal that i have on my mind is to have my monthly repayment is paid through rental(self repayment). I have budget from 200K-300K and i only have up to 30K for down payment. I would like to hear suggestion from you guys which must be having better experience than i am.

Well i was thinking to buy a house/town house for living in northern west (Dundas) but then i started to think about the interest that i need to pay. I feel quite frustrated when i realize that our interest rate is close to 10% and what i have on my mind is paying the loan for the rest of my life :(

Hi Guys,

I'm a newbie and i just joined this forum. Apologize me in advance if my question sounds too silly or too general. I would like to buy a house/apartment/or townhouse or anything. The initial goal that i have on my mind is to have my monthly repayment is paid through rental(self repayment). I have budget from 200K-300K and i only have up to 30K for down payment. I would like to hear suggestion from you guys which must be having better experience than i am.

Well i was thinking to buy a house/town house for living in northern west (Dundas) but then i started to think about the interest that i need to pay. I feel quite frustrated when i realize that our interest rate is close to 10% and what i have on my mind is paying the loan for the rest of my life :(

Hi, Fransiscus,
It sounds like you have quite a few ideas you need to sort out. A few property investment books will hel pyou there.