Calculator - worth sharing?

Hi all,

I tried to find an online calculator that estimates the return on property investment over time, and I wanted to compare the result to if I put the same amount of money into a cash saving account, taking into its calculations the tax (deductions). I couldn't find one, so being a web programmer I just created one myself.

At its current state it's quite ugly and not very user friendly because I just built it for my own use. But now I'm thinking if there's others who want to use it as well I'm happy to spend more time to make it more "presentable" and share it.

Here it is at its current state:
http://loan.webnyx.com/

Is it worth sharing and spending more time on? Thanks in advance for any feedback.

Hi all,

I tried to find an online calculator that estimates the return on property investment over time, and I wanted to compare the result to if I put the same amount of money into a cash saving account, taking into its calculations the tax (deductions). I couldn't find one, so being a web programmer I just created one myself.

At its current state it's quite ugly and not very user friendly because I just built it for my own use. But now I'm thinking if there's others who want to use it as well I'm happy to spend more time to make it more "presentable" and share it.

Here it is at its current state:
http://loan.webnyx.com/

Is it worth sharing and spending more time on? Thanks in advance for any feedback.

Thanks Melb, if you think this is ugly you should see my excel spreadsheets lol.

There are a few ROI calculators lurking about on here somewhere if you do a search.

Hi Melb

I am currently building a website for property investers that include all the calcs that you could possibly need. Just wondering if i can use this on the website as well.

Cheers

Will

Hi mrmonopoly,