HELP - Feasibility for Sub-division

Hi there,
This is my first post. I have been a property investor for some time with a modest portfolio.
Now I need some help in stepping up to a higher level.
I have done a few small corner/battle-axe sub-divisions that were not too hard, as the surveyor did most of the work.

There is a very sweet deal to buy a block of land in regional NSW that has an approved 14 lot sub-division, and I need to get a feasibility study done, but am not sure of how to start, and can't lay out too much cash for this.
The land is level, flood free and has no easements or encumbrances. It is on a corner fronted by 2 sealed roads with all services in the street, so looks very good to me, but I am not an expert.
I want to find out approx. cost of putting stormmwater, sewer connections, power etc to each block, also need a small amount of road widening to reach curb/guttering which I must also provide.
Would prefer to avoid paying a town planner (or quantity surveyor?) a heap of cash to work out costs, as if it is too hefty we may not proceed with purchase.
Council can give me estimates of S 94 etc, and cost to widen road and do curb and guttering. Would a plumber give me an estimate of drainage/sewerage works - it is a pressure system so have to add cost of a pump to each block (about $3 to $4000?)..... you can see I am struggling.
I have factored in about 40k for subdivision and all other costs per block and numbers are still very good. Development can be staged, but will they let you just chop off one block to start with to get things rolling. I actually planned to put a house on the block first to get some rent coming in and to pass finance, then start doing sub-divisions.