Looks Like A Good Forum

Novar,

Thanks for posting,

btw if anyone wants a good read on financial success
check out MJ's story, it's very inspirational

http://www.thefastlanetomillions.com/articles/2008/10/my-fastlane-story/

I've always thought there's a factory where they turn out these guys. It has always amused me how much is said and how little background provided that could allow it to be checked out. This one looks like the standard model:

I graduated from a major University with 2 business degrees

Cite degree qualifications from unnamed institution - CHECK

I told her my secret: An entrepreneur’s income generation is different than someone who worked at a job. Income generation for a person working a job was LINEAR. Entrepreneur income generation is EXPONENTIAL.

Meaningless observation about wealthy people using Fancy Words - CHECK

A book which really helped me: My “bible” which would got me through the hard times was Tony Robbins “AWAKEN THE GIANT WITHIN”.

Cite well-known guru for halo effect - CHECK

I had a business idea. I researched the idea and discovered two companies already on the internet doing something similar.

Cite unnamed idea for unnamed business - CHECK

I increased my marketing activities on my website by learning search engine optimization (SEO) and by sending out small, targeted email campaigns

It was working. Revenue generation was increasing. As my site continued to grow, I continued to educate myself on programming. I was constantly improving the website.

Show development of unnamed idea and unnamed business - CHECK

I'm guessing spam, BTW.

Building a successful, profitable business starts with NEEDS. Solve problems. Fill needs. Satisfy urges. Make things easier for people. Streamline systems better than your competitors.

State the bleeding obvious..make it sound profound and novel - CHECK

• How to immediately change the course of your financial life with one easy decision!